Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A+++ Installer

Jan 12, 2013 by Joe B.

The SWAT Environmental installer was very knowledgeable, professional, and did a very good job.He is an asset to your company.My install was very challenging, and he did a great job. It was raining at times, and he finished without any complaints. He rates an A+++ in my opinion. If I have to have a radon mitigation system installed in my new house, I would like for him to do it. Thank you!


SWAT Environmental technicians ROCK!

Jan 02, 2013 by Lori M.

I forgot to put the lockbox on the door last night for the technician to enter this morning. Additionally, he called me twice to remind me and I did not see the messages until he called me this morning. I live an hour away from the property. When I told him I was going to be late, he was extremely gracious and never once complained or said anything harsh. He was kind and understanding. I truly appreciate his professionalism with me. I am in the service industry, Realtor, and I hate it when people waste me time. I try to be kind when things like this happen. This technician was super! He should be commended. I hope he is the person to install my systems every time. I promise to try to do what I say I'm going to do and be on time. Sincerely, Lori Maffeo, Prudential Preferred Realty


Extremely Please!

Dec 11, 2012 by Lauren P.

My husband and I are extremely pleased with the professionalism of SWAT Environmental. When I was given a window time of when the installer would show up I was sure he would show at the end or after the allotted window time. To our surprise he was at our doorstep within the first 30 minutes of the window. He even called to let us know he was on his way. Thank you for all of your help and service, before, during, and after the installation. It has been a pleasure working with such a professional business. You\'ve made the transition of purchasing a new home a little bit less stressful. Thank you for that!


Recommend

Nov 08, 2012 by John W.

The knowledge and availability to install a system exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend SWAT Environmental.


I will be a returning customer

Oct 25, 2012 by Jason P.

Everything went beautifully with SWAT Environmental and I appreciate the work done on my South Fayette house. I have a new house now in Whitehall, PA that needs to have a radon system put in. I will be in contact soon!


Very Happy with SWAT Environmental

Oct 18, 2012 by Marilyn and Joyce

Great Job! We are realtors in Pittsburgh. We will continue to use SWAT Environmental radon mitigation services.


Caring and Friendly

Oct 18, 2012 by Lorraine N.

From the first phone call, to the appointment,to install,to the follow-up Radon test kit and results this was the most efficient experience I have had with a business in my 60 years. Everyone was efficient, knew their jobs, listened well, and most importantly were caring and friendly. The price was worth the service provided. Thank you so much. SWAT Environmental will be who I call and who I recommend to family and friends. Thanks so much to all of you involved in making this a stress free, pleasant experience. Your business should be a model to others.


Will Recommend again!

Oct 02, 2012 by Erik R.

SWAT technician was great. He was early, as was I, which was a plus! He did a thorough & professional job in less time than we all thought it would take. Would recommend again to clients.


Excellent!

Aug 04, 2012 by Michelle C.

I was very pleased with our installer. I thought he did excellent work and took his time to make sure it was done properly. SWAT Environmental customer service was also a good source of information and answered all of our questions regarding the radon system and subsequent test we needed to perform to check the radon levels in our home.


Aug 04, 2012 by Susan S.

The SWAT Environmental customer service rep was so kind, pleasant & knowledgeable. The service tech was training a new hire & was very professional. He not only explained things to me in a way I totally understood but I felt the way he worked with his trainee was fantastic. The trainee also was just as knowledgeable & I felt very comfortable & in good hands throughout the entire process. THANKS!!


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 412-261-1975 - Pittsburgh PA, 15203 USA 4.8 5.0 52 52 We have nothing but praise for the entire process from the initial phone call to the end of the installation. Overall a very pleasant experience. If anyone we know ever needs this